Government Finance Officers
Association of British Columbia

The following faculty members contribute to the educational programs offerred by the GFOABC:

Eddy Adra

Janice Aver 

Lorraine Bissett 

Jamie Black

Jim Bruzzese

Bill Cox 

Rick Danyluk 

Graham Fane

Keith Grayston

Shelley Hahn

Andrew Hoge

Jedha Holmes

Garry Jackson

Lauren Kerr

Lenora Lee

Gordon McIntosh

Paul Macklem

Bruce Marsh

Cris Munro 

Jo-Ann O’Connor 

Christina Reed

Gary Scandlan

Doug Stein 

Frank Saccucci

Ashley Whitworth

If you are interested in joining this talented group of professionals in facilitating courses on behalf of the GFOABC, please contact the Kala Harris the Program Manager